Entertainment

/

ArcaMax

Kendrick Lamar announces 'The Big Steppers' tour with 37 concert dates

George Varga, The San Diego Union-Tribune on

Published in Entertainment News

Saturday Aug. 20: Minneapolis, Xcel Energy Center

Sunday Aug. 21: Kansas City, Missouri, T-Mobile Center

Tuesday Aug. 23: Denver, Ball Arena

Wednesday Aug. 24: Salt Lake City, Vivint Arena

Friday Aug. 26: Portland, Oregon, Moda Center

Saturday Aug. 27: Seattle, Climate Pledge Arena

Sunday Aug. 28: Vancouver, British Colombia, Rogers Arena

Tuesday Aug. 30: Sacramento, California, Golden 1 Center

Wednesday Aug. 31: Oakland, California, Oakland Arena

 

Thursday Sept. 1: Oakland, California, Oakland Arena

Tuesday Sept. 6: San Diego, Viejas Arena at San Diego State University

Wednesday Sept. 7: Anaheim, California, Honda Center

Friday Sept. 9: Las Vegas, Nev., T-Mobile Arena

Saturday Sept. 10: Phoenix, Footprint Center

Wednesday Sept. 14: Los Angeles, Crypto.com Arena

Thursday Sept. 15: Los Angeles, Crypto.com Arena

———

©2022 The San Diego Union-Tribune. Visit sandiegouniontribune.com. Distributed by Tribune Content Agency, LLC.
 

Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus