Lollapalooza 2021 daily schedule, stages released

Tracy Swartz, Chicago Tribune on

Published in Entertainment News

CHICAGO — Lollapalooza organizers on Thursday revealed the hour-by-hour lineup for seven of its eight stages. A festival rep said Kidzapalooza, its popular area devoted to children’s activities, will return for Chicago’s biggest summer music event. An announcement is expected soon.

More than 160 acts, including headliners Miley Cyrus, Tyler, the Creator, Post Malone and Foo Fighters, are slated to perform in Grant Park July 29-Aug. 1. Four-day tickets ($375) and single-day tickets ($130) are still available.

The news comes as Chicago officials prepare for a full reopening Friday. Lollapalooza organizers expect to once again welcome 100,000 attendees each day of the festival. The entry process is slated to be detailed next month.

Here’s a look at the daily lineup.

July 29

Bud Light Seltzer

1:15-2pm: Ant Clemons

3-4pm: Olivia O’Brien

5-6pm: Jimmy Eat World

7-8pm: Kaytranada

8:45-10pm: Illenium


Tito’s Handmade Vodka

12:30-1:15pm: Goth Babe

2-3pm: Ed Maverick

4-5pm: LP

6-7pm: All Time Low

8-8:45pm: Sebastian Paul



12-12:30pm: Tristan Simone

12:50-1:30pm: Night Lovell

1:50-2:30pm: Almost Monday

2:50-3:30pm: Clever

4-4:45pm: Flo Milli

5:15-6pm: Slowthai

6:30-7:15pm: Ashe

7:45-8:30pm: Dominic Fike

9-10pm: Oliver Tree



1-1:40pm: Julian Lamadrid

2:10-2:50pm: Taylor Janzen

3:20-4pm: Lauren Sanderson

4:30-5:10pm: Hoko

5:40-6:20pm: Absofacto

6:50-7:30pm: Migrant Motel



12-12:45pm: DJ Mel

1-1:45pm: Blossom

2-3pm: Justin Jay

3:15-4:15pm: Dombresky

4:30-5:30pm: Saymyname

6-7pm: Cash Cash

7:15-8:15pm: Tchami

8:30-9:45pm: Steve Aoki



12:15-1pm: Christian French

1:45-2:45pm: Max

3:45-4:45pm: Dayglow

5:45-6:45pm: Saint Jhn

7:45-8:45pm: Kim Petras



1-1:45pm: Aly & AJ

2:45-3:45pm: Orville Peck

4:45-5:45pm: Black Pumas

6:45-7:25pm: Playboi Carti

8:45pm: Miley Cyrus

July 30

Bud Light Seltzer

1:15-2pm: Tai Verdes

3-4pm: Mick Jenkins

5-6pm: Polo G

7-8pm: Lauv

8:45-10pm: Marshmello


Tito’s Handmade Vodka

12:30-1:15pm: Rookie

2-3pm: Black Pistol Fire

4-5pm: Cam

6-7pm: Arizona Zervas

8-8:45pm: Brownies & Lemonade All-Stars



12-12:30pm: Renforshort

12:50-1:30pm: Mob Rich

1:50-2:30pm: Njomza

2:50-3:30pm: Jawny

4-4:45pm: Emotional Oranges

5:15-6pm: Elohim

6:30-7:15pm: Boy Pablo

7:45-8:30pm: AG Club

9-10pm: Omar Apollo



1-1:40pm: Jake Wesley Rogers

2:10-2:50pm: Sa-Roc

3:20-4pm: Kenny Mason

4:30-5:10pm: Elephant Heart

5:40-6:20pm: Contradash

6:50-7:30pm: Mothica



12-12:45pm: Level Up

1-1:45pm: Chomppa

2-3pm: Dabin

3:15-4:15pm: Wooli

4:30-5:30pm: Riot Ten

6-7pm: Subtronics

7:15-8:15pm: Jauz

8:30-9:45pm: Suicideboys



12-12:45pm: Payday

1:45-2:45pm: Tobi Lou

3:45-4:45pm: Jacob Banks

5:45-6:45pm: White Reaper

7:45-8:45pm: Jack Harlow



12:45-1:45pm: Gus Dapperton

2:45-3:45pm: Grandson

4:45-5:45pm: Giveon

6:45-7:45pm: Roddy Ricch


8:45pm: Tyler, The Creator

July 31

Bud Light Seltzer

1-1:45pm: Jessica

2:45-3:30pm: Trevor Daniel

4:30-5:30pm: Trippie Redd

6:30-7:30pm: Limp Bizkit

8:15-10pm: Journey


Tito’s Handmade Vodka

12:15-1pm: Charm La’Donna

1:45-2:45pm: Porches

3:30-4:30pm: Mt. Joy

5:30-6:30pm: Whitney

7:30-8:15pm: Jake Duby



12-12:30pm: Glove

12:50-1:30pm: Laundry Day

1:50-2:30pm: Michigander

2:50-3:30pm: Bia

4-4:45pm: Drama

5:15-6pm: Tate McRae

6:30-7:15pm: Cavetown

7:45-8:30pm: Iann Dior

9-10pm: Marc Rebillet



1-1:40pm: Sophie Cates

2:10-2:50pm: Rence

3:20-4pm: Joy Oladokun

4:30-5:10pm: Kid Quill

5:40-6:20pm: Serena Isioma

6:50-7:30pm: Phem



12-12:45pm: Wenzday

1-1:45pm: VNSSA

2-3pm: CID

3:15-4:15pm: Vintage Culture

4:30-5:30pm: Lost Kings

6-7pm: Tnght

7:15-8:15pm: Oliver Heldens

8:30-9:45pm: Slander



12:15-1pm: Jac Ross

1:45-2:45pm: Hinds

3:45-4:45pm: Cautious Clay

5:45-6:45pm: Freddie Gibbs

7:45-8:45pm: Angels & Airewaves



1-1:45pm: Cannons

2:45-3:45pm: The Backseat Lovers

4:45-5:45pm: Young the Giant

6:45-7:45pm: Megan Thee Stallion

8:45pm: Post Malone

Aug. 1

Bud Light Seltzer

2-2:45pm: Peach Tree Rascalls

3:30-4:35pm: JXDN

5:15-6:15pm: Dermot Kennedy

9-10pm: DaBaby


Tito’s Handmade Vodka

12-12:30pm: Brooke Alexx

1:15-2pm: Sofia Valdes

2:45-3:30pm: RMR

4:15-5:15pm: Brittany Howard

6:15-7:15pm: Surfaces

8:15-9pm: Nez



12-12:30pm: The Aquadolls

12:50-1:30pm: Radkey

1:50-2:30pm: Noga Erez

2:50-3:30pm: Elderbrook

4-4:45pm: Mxmtoon

5:15-6pm: Jpegmafia

6:30-7:15pm: Rico Nasty

7:45-8:30pm: Earthgang

9-10pm: Big Wild



1-1:40pm: Shy Carter

2:10-2:50pm: Neal Francis

3:20-4pm: Sarah Barrios

4:30-5:10pm: Ottto

5:40-6:20pm: Ant Saunders

6:50-7:30pm: Riz La Vie



12-12:30pm: Moore Kismet

12:45-1:45pm: LP Giobbi

2-3pm: William Black

3:15-4:15pm: Dr. Fresch

4:30-5:30pm: Sullivan King

6-7pm: Peekaboo

7:15-8:15pm: Yellow Claw

8:30-9:45pm: Alison Wonderland



12-12:45pm: Chiiild

1:30-2:15pm: Flipp Dineroo

3:15-4pm: Toosii

5-6pm: The Front Bottoms

708pm: Band of Horses



12:45-1:30pm: Sit Chloe

2:15-3:15pm: Princess Nokia

4-5pm Young Thug

6-7pm: Modest Mouse

8pm: Foo Fighters


©2021 Chicago Tribune. Visit chicagotribune.com. Distributed by Tribune Content Agency, LLC.